20 Red Hot Hits Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record)


In stock


Buy 20 Red Hot Hits Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Johnny Cash – What Is Truth
A2. Mark Lindsay – Miss America
A3. Blood, Sweat And Tears – More And More
A4. The Gun – Race With The Devil
A5. Gary Puckett The Union Gap – His Other Woman
A6. OC Smith – Sweet Changes
A7. Mark Lindsay – Silverbird
A8. Don Lane – You’re Everything
A9. Mike Preston – Dear Heart
A10. Oliver (6) – Angelica
B1. Christie – Yellow River
B2. Joe Dolan – You’re Such A Good Looking Woman
B3. Status Quo – Down The Dustpipe
B4. Vinnie Bell – Airport Love Theme
B5. The Cuff Links – When Julie Comes Around
B6. Neil Diamond – Holly Holy
B7. Jack Blanchard, Misty Morgan – Tennessee Birdwalk
B8. Blue Mink – Good Morning Freedom
B9. Kamahl – Sounds Of Goodbye
B10. Murray Head – Superstar

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: N001

Label: CBS Special Products,Now (11)

Release Year: 1970

Release ID:4921427

Matrix / Runout MX163083
Matrix / Runout MX163084
Matrix / Runout A MX163083-B N0001-1
Matrix / Runout A MX163084 N0001-2

Record Company Now Records (11)
Record Company Now Television Programmes Pty Ltd

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 5 cm

, ,




Released Year


, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “20 Red Hot Hits Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

four × five =