20 Smash Hits Of ’72 Vinyl LP (LP Record, Compilation)


Media Condtion: Near Mint (NM or M-), Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

In stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing
A2. Love Theme From The Godfather
A3. Come What May
A4. Alone Again Naturally
A5. Too Beautiful To Last
A6. Could It Be Forever
A7. Mother Of Mine
A8. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
A9. Vincent
A10. Popcorn
B1. How Can I Be Sure
B2. Mouldy Old Dough
B3. Love Story (Where Do I Begin)
B4. Puppy Love
B5. Young New Mexican Puppeteer
B6. It’s Four In The Morning
B7. Beg, Steal Or Borrow
B8. Amazing Grace
B9. Clair
B10. I Didn’t Know I Loved (Till I Saw You Rock And Roll)

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: STR 001, STR.001

Label: Stereo Plus 3,Stereo Plus 3

Release Year: 1972

Release ID: 4067137

Rights Society MCPS, BIEM


Some More Of Our Music: Secondhand CDsUsed RecordsLP Vinyl RecordsNew Vinyl RecordsNew CDs12 Inch Records7 Inch Records

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Records, Vintage Sheet Music and Classic Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.36 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type