Acker Bilk – The Collection (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


1 in stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1727145370 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Stranger On The Shore
A2. Send In The Clowns
A3. Aria
A4. The Fool On The Hill
A5. Feelings
A6. The Shepherd Song
B1. Sailing
B2. Theme Fron Snow Goose
B3. The Night That Made Me Forget
B4. Red Haired Girl
B5. Autumn Evening
B6. Fond Memories
C1. Windmills Of Your Mind
C2. Theme From Swan Lake
C3. Just For You
C4. Birchtree Road
C5. Autumn Evening
C6. Goodbye
D1. Missing You
D2. Homecoming
D3. You Won’t See A Tear
D4. Western Farm
D5. Dusk
D6. Windharp

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CCSLP209

Label: Castle Communications

Release Year: 1988

Release ID: 12115572

Barcode 5013428032091

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition

Very Good Plus (VG+)

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Acker Bilk – The Collection (2xLP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *