Action Trax 1 Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Action Trax 1 Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good (VG)

Track List:

A1. Bucks Fizz – The Land Of Make Believe
A2. Mobiles – Drowning In Berlin
A3. Godley and Creme – Wedding Bells
A4. Kim Wilde – Cambodia
A5. Haircut One Hundred – Favourite Shirts
A6. Bad Manners – Walking In The Sunshine
A7. Elvis Costello – Sweet Dreams
A8. Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Maid Of Orleans
A9. Daryl Hall and John Oates – I Can’t Go For That
B1. The Human League – Don’t You Want Me?
B2. Shakin’ Stevens – It’s Raining
B3. Stiff Little Fingers – Listen
B4. The Teardrop Explodes – Passionate Friend
B5. XTC – Senses Working Overtime
B6. The Mood – Don’t Stop
B7. Gary Numan, Dramatis – Love Needs No Disguise
B8. Ultravox – The Voice

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: NE 1162

Label: K-Tel

Release Year: 1982

Release ID:1354463

Matrix / Runout CBS∙ NE∙ 1162-A-A3 BILBO TAPE ONE D 14
Matrix / Runout CBS. NE 1162 B4 Λ

Phonographic Copyright (p) K-Tel International
Copyright (c) K-Tel International
Pressed By CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton
Lacquer Cut At Tape One

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year


, ,


, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Action Trax 1 Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

12 − eleven =