Björk – Big Time Sensuality (CD, Single) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


In stock


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

1. Big Time Sensuality (The Fluke Minimix) 4:09
2. Big Time Sensuality (Dom T. – Big Time Club Mix) 6:09
3. Big Time Sensuality (Justin Robertson – Lionrock Wigout Vox) 7:21
4. Big Time Sensuality (Morales Def Radio Mix) 3:34
5. Big Time Sensuality (The Fluke Magimix – 125bpm) 5:51
6. Big Time Sensuality (Justin Robertson’s Prankster’s Joyride) 7:03
7. Big Time Sensuality (The Fluke Moulimix – 117bpm) 5:43

Media Type: CD 

Format: Single

Catalog Number: 132 tp 7 cdl

Label: One Little Indian

Release Year: 1993

Release ID: 28710

Barcode 5 016958 020729
Barcode 5016958020729
Matrix / Runout MAYKING 132TP7CDL


Phonographic Copyright (p) Bapsi Ltd.
Copyright (c) Bapsi Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) One Little Indian Ltd.
Copyright (c) One Little Indian Ltd.
Licensed To One Little Indian Ltd.
Published By Polygram Music Publishing Ltd.
Published By Warner/Chappell Music
Glass Mastered At Mayking

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm




Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Björk – Big Time Sensuality (CD, Single) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published.

nineteen − 15 =