Country Welcome Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Country Welcome Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
A2. Half The Way
A3. Nobody Likes A Sad Song
A4. Love Of The Common People
A5. Golden Tears
A6. Pan American
A7. Sail Away
A8. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
A9. Take This Job And Shove It
A10. Red Bandanna
A11. My Tennessee Mountain Home
B1. Riders In The Sky
B2. Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
B3. Don’t Take It Away
B4. Flowers On The Wall
B5. It’s A Cheating Situation
B6. Who Where You Thinking Of
B7. Daddy Don’t You Walk So Fast
B8. There Goes My Everything
B9. Willie, Waylon and Me
B10. Send Me Down To Tucson
B11. I Believe The South Is Gonna Rise Again

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: WW 5082

Label: Warwick Records

Release Year: 1980

Release ID:4541226

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Country Welcome Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

five + 7 =