Dean Martin – Swingin Down Yonder Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Dean Martin – Swingin Down Yonder Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Is It True What They Say About Dixie
A2. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
A3. Alabamy Bound
A4. Georgia On My Mind
A5. Mississippi Mud
A6. Just A Little Bit South Of North Carolina
B1. Waiting For The Robert E.Lee
B2. Carolina Moon
B3. Dinah
B4. Basin Street Blues
B5. Carolina In The Morning
B6. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: MFP 50066

Label: Music For Pleasure

Release Year: 0

Release ID:3228124

Matrix / Runout 50066 – B A
Matrix / Runout ST2 576
Matrix / Runout ST1 576
Matrix / Runout ST1 576-1
Matrix / Runout ST2 576-1

Manufactured By EMI
Printed By Garrod and Lofthouse International Ltd.
Published By Bradbury Wood Limited
Published By Lawrence Wright
Published By Keith Prowse Music Pub. Co. Ltd.
Published By Campbell Connelly and Co. Ltd.
Published By Francis, Day and Hunter Ltd.
Published By B. Feldman and Co. Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers

Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dean Martin – Swingin Down Yonder Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

seventeen − eleven =