Des O’Connor – The Des O’Connor Collection (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )


A1. What The World Needs Now Is Love
A2. I’ll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
A3. There! I’ve Said It Again
A4. Don’t Let Tonight Ever End
A5. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
A6. There Goes My Heart
A7. The Impossible Dream
A8. Thinking Of You
B1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B2. I Had The Craziest Dream
B3. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
B4. The Other Man’s Grass Is Always Greener
B5. Just In My Dreams
B6. Any Time
B7. This Guys In Love With You
B8. Heartaches

Rights Society Britico
Other 7503

Record Company EMI Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Printed By Garrod and Lofthouse Ltd.
Published By Carlin Music Corp.
Published By Francis, Day and Hunter Ltd.
Published By Campbell Connelly and Co. Ltd.
Published By Pedro Music
Published By Leeds Music Ltd.
Published By Keith Prowse Music
Published By KPM
Published By Music Associates
Published By Bregman,Vocco and Conn Ltd.
Published By Music Maximus (Int) Ltd
Published By ATV Music Ltd.
Published By E. H. Morris and Co.
Published By Victoria Music Publishing Co. Ltd.
Published By Mautoglade Music Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Des O’Connor – The Des O’Connor Collection (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

six − three =