Disco Greats Volume One Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Disco Greats Volume One Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Bonnie Tyler – The World Is Full Of Married Men
A2. Gene Chandler – Get Down
A3. Evelyn King – Shame
A4. Mick Jackson – Weekend
A5. Hot Gossip – Love Clone
A6. Gladys Knight – We Don’t Make Each Other Laugh Anymore
A7. Barry Manilow – Copacabana
B1. The Three Degrees – Woman In Love
B2. Fat Larry’s Band – Boogie Town
B3. Shalamar – Take That To The Bank
B4. A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie
B5. Paul Nicholas – Makin’ It
B6. Nona Hendryx – Snakes Alive
B7. GQ – Disco Nights

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CN 1010, RTD 2038

Label: Ronco,Ronco

Release Year: 1979

Release ID:2316348

Matrix / Runout RTD 2038-A1
Matrix / Runout RTD 2038-B1

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Disco Greats Volume One Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

five × five =