Don’t Walk, Boogie Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Don’t Walk, Boogie Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie
A2. Tavares – More Than A Woman
A3. Sheila B. Devotion – Singin’ In The Rain
A4. Macho – I’m A Man
A5. Evolution (14) – Summer In The City
A6. Patsy Gallant – From New York To L.A.
A7. Gonzalez – Just Let It Lay
A8. Tavares – Whodunit
A9. Gloria Jones – Bring On The Love (Why Can’t We Be Friends Again)
A10. Clout – Substitute
B1. Belle Epoque – Black Is Black
B2. Marshall Hain – Dancing In The City
B3. Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
B4. Tavares – Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
B5. Matumbi – Empire Road
B6. Jesse Green – Nice And Slow
B7. Sun (7) – Sun Is Here
B8. T. Rex – I Love To Boogie
B9. John Forde – Stardance
B10. Tom Robinson Band – 2-4-6-8 Motorway

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: EMTV 13

Label: EMI

Release Year: 1978

Release ID:9534249

Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 B-3 11 0
Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 A-3U PD C
Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 B-1
Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 A-5
Matrix / Runout BLAIR’S
Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 B-1 GAT 5
Matrix / Runout EMTV 13 A-3U 7
Matrix / Runout BLAIR

Printed By Garrod Lofthouse Ltd.
Pressed By EMI Records

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don’t Walk, Boogie Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

18 − 12 =