Frank Sinatra – A Man And His Music 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Frank Sinatra – A Man And His Music 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record) at

Double disc Frank Sinatra vinyl record in gatefold format. Some nice Sinatra photographs and artwork on this record. With 32 tracks across the two discs this is extremely good value. With a wonderful track line up this record has vinyl in a near mint condition with a very good sleeve.

Sample Play From This Vinyl Record

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Put Your Dreams Away
A2. All Or Nothing At All
A3. I’ll Never Smile Again
A4. There Are Such Things
A5. I’ll Be Seeing You
A6. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
A7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
B1. Night And Day
B2. Oh, What It Seemed To Be
B3. Soliloquy
B4. Nancy
B5. The House I Live In
B6. From Here To Eternity (Extract From Film)
C1. Come Fly With Me
C2. How Little We Know
C3. Learnin’ The Blues
C4. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
C5. Young At Heart
C6. Witchcraft
C7. All The Way
C8. Love And Marriage
C9. I’ve Got You Under Skin
D1. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
D2. The Second Time Around
D3. The Summit (Comedy Routine)
D4. The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game)
D5. Luck Be A Lady
D6. Call Me Irresponsible
D7. Fly Me To The Moon
D8. Softly, As I Leave You
D9. My Kind Of Town
D10. The September Of My Years

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Reissue

Catalog Number: K64001

Label: Reprise Records

Release Year: 0

Release ID:4216876

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm








, , ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Sinatra – A Man And His Music 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

5 × 3 =