Frank Sinatra – Point Of No Return (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. (Ah The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
A2. I’ll Remember April
A3. September Song
A4. A Million Dreams Ago
A5. I’ll See You Again
A6. There Will Never Be Another You
B1. Somewhere Along The Way
B2. It’s A Blue World
B3. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
B4. As Time Goes By
B5. I’ll Be Seeing You
B6. Memories Of You

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: SW-1676, SW 1676

Label: Capitol Records,Capitol Records

Release Year: 1962

Release ID:3739633

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Sinatra – Point Of No Return (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

three + 6 =