George Hamilton IV – Famous Country Music Makers (2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


In stock


Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. I Don’t Believe I’ll Fall In Love Today
A2. Big, Big Love
A3. Slightly Used
A4. Under Your Spell Again
A5. You Better Not Do That
A6. Keep Those Cards And Letters Coming In
A7. Above And Beyond
A8. Long Black Limousine
B1. Isle Of Newfoundland
B2. My Nova Scotia Home
B3. Prince Edward Island Is Heaven To Me
B4. Take Me Back To Old New Brunswick
B5. Ghost Of Bras D’or
B6. Squid Jigging Ground
B7. Atlantic Lullabye
B8. Apple Blossom Time In Annapolis Valley
C1. Thanks A Lot
C2. You Nearly Lose Your Mind
C3. Driftwood On The River
C4. Half A Mind
C5. I Will Miss You When I Go
C6. Walking The Floor Over You
C7. Rainbow At Midnight
C8. Soldier’s Last Letter
D1. It’s Been So Long, Darling
D2. Fortunes In Memories
D3. Letters Have No Arms
D4. Let’s Say Goodbye Like We Said Hello
D5. Farewell To Nova Scotia
D6. Foolin’ Around
D7. Excuse Me (I Think I’ve Got A Heartache)
D8. Together Again
D9. Under The Influence Of Love

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: DPS 2043

Label: RCA Victor

Release Year: 1972

Release ID:4511534

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm

, , ,




Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “George Hamilton IV – Famous Country Music Makers (2xLP, Album, Comp, Gat) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published.

three × two =