Golden Songs No. 2 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Golden Songs No. 2 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Danny Williams – Moon River
A2. Frank Ifield – The Wayward Wind
A3. Helen Shapiro – Walkin’ Back To Happiness
A4. Matt Monro – Speak Softly Love
A5. Vince Hill – Here, There And Everywhere
A6. Acker Bilk – Stranger On The Shore
B1. The Seekers – The Carnival Is Over
B2. Des O’Connor – Careless Hands
B3. Shirley Bassey – With These Hands
B4. Michael Holliday – Stairway Of Love
B5. Ken Dodd – Still
B6. Solomon King – She Wears My Ring

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: MFP 50305

Label: Music For Pleasure

Release Year: 1976

Release ID:2516879

Matrix / Runout SMFP 50305 A-1 HO 2
Matrix / Runout SMFP 50305 B-1 AG 1

Record Company Music For Pleasure Limited
Printed By Garrod Lofthouse International Ltd.
Made By Garrod Lofthouse International Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI
Phonographic Copyright (p) Record Supervision
Pressed By EMI Records

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Golden Songs No. 2 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

19 − six =