Harry Rabinowitz – Heritage – The Music Of Britain (2xLP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. London Fantasy Overture
A2. Scarborough Fair
A3. English Country Garden
A4. Floral Dance
A5. Heart Of Oak
A6. Sailors Hornpipe / Portsmouth
A7. Lassie From Lancashire
A8. Greensleeves
B1. Elizabethan Serenade
B2. Winchester Cathedral
B3. Amazing Grace
B4. Westering Home
B5. Roamin’ In The Gloamin’
B6. The Bluebells Of Scotland
B7. John Peel
B8. Skye Boat Song
B9. Nimrod
C1. Crown Imperial
C2. The Ash Grove
C3. We’ll Keep A Welcome
C4. All Through The Night
C5. Men Of Harlech
C6. The White Cliffs Of Dover
C7. Widdicombe Fair
C8. Dance Ti Thi Daddy
D1. Beatles Medley
D2. Londonderry Air
D3. Cockles And Mussels
D4. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
D5. Mountains Of Mourne
D6. Early One Morning
D7. Blaydon Races
D8. Rule Britannia

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP

Catalog Number: SSR 77/1/2

Label: Spire Records

Release Year: 1977

Release ID:4706001

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm




Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number





Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Rabinowitz – Heritage – The Music Of Britain (2xLP) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

3 × five =