Harry Roy and His Orchestra* – Are You Listening? (2xLP, Comp, Mono) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1820313706 Category: Tags: , , , , , ,


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Good Plus (G )

Track List:

A1. Bugle Call Rag, Into, I Can’t Give You Anything But Love 3:06
A2. Sentimental Gentleman From Georgia 3:06
A3. Waiting For Tomorrow And You 2:55
A4. Wah-De-Dah 2:56
A5. Mood Indigo 3:08
A6. Nasty Man 2:47
A7. Emaline 2:45
A8. Temperamental Blues 3:07
B1. Sarawaki 3:05
B2. No Words – Nor Anything 3:01
B3. It’s The Animal In Me 2:53
B4. I’m Somebody’s Sweetheart Now 2:52
B5. Jubilation Rag 2:29
B6. Campensina 3:06
B7. Okay Toots 2:34
B8. Heart Of Gold 3:07
C1. Sky High Honeymoon 3:20
C2. Down Home Rag 3:12
C3. Heatwave 3:19
C4. What A Difference A Day Made 3:14
C5. San Sue Strut 3:31
C6. Cheerful Blues 3:11
C7. You’re A Sweetheart 3:25
C8. Old Mammy Mine 3:14
D1. Swinging With Rig 3:10
D2. I’ve Got A Gal In Kalamazoo 3:38
D3. Missouri Scrambler 3:17
D4. Dear Old Lady, London Town 3:34
D5. A Man And His Drum 2:55
D6. Keep An Eye On Your Heart 3:12
D7. Light Cavalry 2:54
D8. Infatuation 3:29

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SH.187/8

Label: World Records (6)

Release Year: 0

Release ID:4457688

Other SH 187
Other SH 188

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers

Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harry Roy and His Orchestra* – Are You Listening? (2xLP, Comp, Mono) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

5 × 1 =