Henry Hall – This Is Henry Hall 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1917303800 Category: Tags: , , ,


Buy Henry Hall – This Is Henry Hall 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Henry Hall Calling (From Radiolympia)
A2. Lullaby Of The Leaves
A3. Leave The Pretty Girls Alone
A4. Keep It To Yourself
A5. It’s The Talk Of The Town
A6. Making Conversation
A7. It’s Time To Say Goodnight
B1. East Wind (A Study In Fox Trot Rhythm)
B2. I Was In The Mood
B3. The Three Of Us
B4. Love Thy Neighbour
B5. Carolina
B6. Sweetmeat Joe The Candyman
B7. Olga Pullofski, The Beautiful Spy
B8. Many Happy Returns Of The Day
C1. Just Little Bits And Pieces (From Music Hath Charms)
C2. Misty Island Of The Highlands
C3. When The Guardsman Started Crooning On Parade
C4. The Broken Record
C5. Buffoon
C6. Apples Blossoms
C7. Saddle Your Blues To A Wild Mustang
C8. There’s A Gold Mine In The Sky
D1. Under The Double-Eagle
D2. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Heart
D3. Hall-Marks
D4. Silver On Sage
D5. The Highland Swing
D6. Blue Skies Are Round The Corner
D7. One Man Went To Blow
D8. If Ever A Heart Was In The Right Place

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SHB 48

Label: World Records (6)

Release Year: 1978

Release ID:4458166

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Henry Hall – This Is Henry Hall 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

eighteen − twelve =