Hitscene 76 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Hitscene 76 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. ABBA – Mama Mia
A2. Sutherland Brothers, Quiver – Arms Of Mary
A3. The Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World
A4. Johnny Cash – One Piece At A Time
A5. Gheorghe Zamfir – Doina De Jale
A6. Manhattans – Kiss And Say Goodbye
A7. Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes – Wake Up Everybody
A8. The Three Degrees – Toast Of Love
A9. Johnny Nash – What A Wonderful World
A10. Sailor – Glass Of Champagne
B1. Tina Charles – I Love To Love
B2. David Essex – If I Could
B3. The O’Jays – I Love Music
B4. Archie Bell The Drells – Soul City Walk
B5. ABBA – Fernando
B6. Johnnie Taylor – Disco Lady
B7. Biddu Orchestra – Rain Forest
B8. Andy Williams – The Other Side Of Me
B9. Lou Rawls – You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
B10. The New Seekers – It’s So Nice

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: PR 5023, 5023

Label: Warwick Records,CBS

Release Year: 1976

Release ID:1417650

Matrix / Runout PR-5023-B-1 P. P/=
Matrix / Runout PR-5023-A-2 1/2 =/5 A PORKY PRIME CUT
Rights Society MCPS

Made By Garrod Lofthouse Ltd.
Printed By Garrod Lofthouse Ltd.
Distributed By Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
Published By Chappell
Copyright (c) CBS Records

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


, , , ,


, , , ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hitscene 76 Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

6 + 9 =