Hot Shots 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Hot Shots 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Blondie – Denis
A2. Frankie Miller – Darlin’
A3. The Babys – Wrong Or Right
A4. David Dundas – Another Funny Honeymoon
A5. Nick Gilder – Across The Nation (The Wheels Are Rolling)
A6. Leo Sayer – The Dancer
B1. Leo Sayer – Giving It All Away
B2. Nick Gilder – (You Really) Rock Me
B3. Blondie – X Offender
B4. Racing Cars – They Shoot Horses Don’t They
B5. The Babys – Isn’t It Time
B6. Frankie Miller – Be Good To Yourself
C1. UFO (5) – Doctor Doctor
C2. Split Enz – Crosswords
C3. Robin Trower – Twice Removed From Yesterday
C4. Leyton Buzzards – We Make A Noise
C5. Split Enz – Bold As Brass
C6. Ten Years After – Woodchopper’s Ball
D1. Robin Trower – Hannah
D2. Gentle Giant – Two Weeks In Spain
D3. Ten Years After – Hear Me Calling
D4. Generation X (4) – Friday’s Angels
D5. UFO (5) – Only You Can Rock Me
D6. Gentle Giant – I’m Turning Around

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SSD 8031

Label: Pickwick Super Stars

Release Year: 1980

Release ID:4002075

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hot Shots 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

18 + fourteen =