Jazz Band Ball (2xLP, Mono)


In stock


Buy Jazz Band Ball (2xLP, Mono) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
A2. Sensation Rag
A3. Crazy Rhythm
A4. Farewell Blues
A5. Chicago
A6. Mama Don’t Allow
A7. Won’t You Come Home Bill Bailey
B1. On Sunday I Go Sailing
B2. Who Walks In When I Walk Out?
B3. Heat Wave
B4. Tiger Rag
B5. St. Louis Blues
B6. Clarinet Marmalade
B7. Bad Penny Blues
C1. Yip-I-Addy-I-Ay
C2. Sunday
C3. Marie
C4. P.T.Q. Rag
C5. Muskrat Rumble
C6. Lily Of The Valley
C7. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
D1. Pete Kelly’s Blues
D2. Someday Sweetheart
D3. Susie
D4. Little Brown Jug
D5. Pasadena
D6. Avalon
D7. Hey Lawdy Papa

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Mono

Catalog Number: DL 1137

Label: Music For Pleasure

Release Year: 1988

Release ID:3825954

Matrix / Runout D 1138 A-1-1-1
Matrix / Runout D 1138 B-2-1-1
Matrix / Runout D 1139 A-1-1-1
Matrix / Runout D 1139 B-1-1-1

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jazz Band Ball (2xLP, Mono)”

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 1 =