Jos Carreras – Collection 2xLP Compilation (LP Record) Gatefold


In stock


Buy Jos Carreras – Collection 2xLP Compilation (LP Record) Gatefold at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Torna A Surriento
A2. Fenesta Che Lucive
A3. E Lucevan Le Stelle (From Tosca)
A4. My Own True Love (From Gone With The Wind)
A5. Nessun Dorma (From Turandot)
A6. Non Ti Scorda Di Me
A7. Una Furtiva Lagrima (From L’Elisir D’Amore)
A8. Granada
B1. Because You’re Mine
B2. A Vucchella
B3. Di Rigori (From Der Rosenkavalier)
B4. Forse La Soglia Attinse – Ma Se M’e Forza Perderti (From Un Ballo In Maschera)
B5. Parlami D’Amore Mariu
B6. Vesti La Guibba (From I Pagliacci)
B7. As Time Goes By
B8. Oh! Fede Negar Potessi – Quando Le Sere Al Placido (From Luisa Miller)
C1. Core’n Grato
C2. Che Gelida Manina (From La Boheme)
C3. Love Is Many Splendoured Thing
C4. Pourquoi Me Reveiller? – Oh Souffle Du Printemps (From Werther)
C5. Memory (From Cats)
C6. Mattinata
C7. Ave Maria
C8. Tonight (From West Side Story)
C9. Tu Che A Dio Spiegasti L’ali E Finale (From Lucia Di Lammermoor)
D1. Panis Angelicus
D2. O Sole Mio
D3. E La Solita Storia (From L’arlesiana)
D4. Be My Love
D5. Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz (You Are My Heart’s Delight)
D6. Because
D7. Donna Non Vidi Mai (From Manon Lescaut)
D8. You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Viez)
D9. Di Quella Pira (From Il Trovatore)

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SMR 860

Label: Stylus Music

Release Year: 1988

Release ID:5384659

Barcode 5 014052 886012

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jos Carreras – Collection 2xLP Compilation (LP Record) Gatefold”

Your email address will not be published.

one + nine =