Puff Daddy and The Family – No Way Out (CD, Album) (Very Good (VG))


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1643486401 Category: Tags: , , ,


Media Condition:Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )


“Victory” samples “Alone In The Ring” by Bill Conti.

“Been Around The World” samples “Let’s Dance” by David Bowie.

“What You Gonna Do?” samples “It’s Over” by Eddie Holman.

“Don’t Stop What You’re Doing” samples “Don’t Stop The Music” by Yarbrough and Peoples Orchestra.

“Do You Know?” samples “Do You Know Where You’re Going To” by Gerald Goffin and Michael Masser, and “Concentrate” by The Gaturs.

“Young G’s” samples “On The Hill” by Oliver Sain.

“I Love You Baby” samples “Xtabay (Lure Of The Unknown Love)” by Yma Sumac.

“It’s All About The Benjamins (Remix)” samples “I Did It For Love” by Love Unlimited Orchestra.

“Pain” samples “Jesse” by Roberta Flack.

“Is This The End?” samples “This Is The End” by Larry Johnson and Michael Johnson.

“I Got The Power” samples “Don’t Wanna Come Back” by Mother’s Finest.

“Friend” samples “Person To Person” by The Average White Band.

“Se–쬱orita” samples “Little Lady Maria” by The Ohio Players and “O Ela O Yo” by India.

“I’ll Be Missing You” samples “Every Breath You Take” by Sting.

“Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” samples “The Message” by Grandmaster Flash.

Made in the EU.

1. No Way Out (Intro) 1:22
2. Victory 4:56
3. Been Around The World 5:25
4. What You Gonna Do? 4:55
5. Don’t Stop What You’re Doing 3:58
6. If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) 2:59
7. Do You Know? 6:06
8. Young G’s 5:25
9. I Love You Baby 4:03
10. It’s All About The Benjamins (Remix) 4:38
11. Pain 5:08
12. Is This The End? 4:34
13. I Got The Power 4:05
14. Friend 6:37
15. SeГ±orita 4:07
16. I’ll Be Missing You 5:43
17. Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down 3:51

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm




Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Puff Daddy and The Family – No Way Out (CD, Album) (Very Good (VG))”

Your email address will not be published.

4 × four =