Reflections Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Reflections Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Geoffrey Burgon – Theme From ‘Brideshead Revisited’
A2. Hawk and Co. – Theme From ‘Chariots Of Fire’
A3. Blood, Sweat And Tears – Trois Gymnopedies (1st Movement)
A4. Bob James – Shepherds Song
A5. Video Symphonic – The Flame Trees Of Thika
A6. Gheorghe Zamfir – Theme From ‘The Light Of Experience’ (Doina De Jale)
A7. Vangelis – Theme From ‘The Cosmos’ (Heaven and Hell)
A8. John Williams (7) – Theme From ‘The Deer Hunter’ (Cavatina)
A9. Fleetwood Mac – Albatross
B1. Ennio Morricone – Theme From ‘The Life And Times Of David Lloyd George’ (Chi Mai)
B2. Francis Lai – Main Theme From ‘Bilitis’
B3. The Shadows – Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
B4. James Galway – Annie’s Song
B5. Giorgio Moroder – Love Theme From ‘Midnight Express’
B6. Santana – Samba Pati
B7. Acker Bilk – Aria
B8. Andreas Vollenweider – Hands And Clouds
B9. Abba – Arrival

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CBS 10034

Label: CBS

Release Year: 1982

Release ID:4268901

Matrix / Runout CBS – 10034 – A-2
Matrix / Runout CBS – 10034 – B-2
Matrix / Runout CBS 10034 A
Matrix / Runout CBS 10034 B
Rights Society MCPS/BIEM
Label Code LC 0149

Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Records
Copyright (c) CBS Records
Printed By Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reflections Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

fourteen + 3 =