Richard Tauber – The Voice Of Romance (4xLP, Comp, Mono + Box) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Good Plus (G )


4 page insert contains tracklist, notes and images.

. Songs From The Shows
A1. Serenade (The Student Prince)
A2. One Alone (The Desert Song)
A3. Lover Come Back To Me (The New Moon)
A4. Only A Rose (The Vagabond King)
A5. Someday We Shall Meet Again (The Lisbon Story)
A6. Never Say Goodbye (The Lisbon Story)
A7. Pedro The Fisherman (The Lisbon Story)
A8. Night And Day (The Gay Divorce)
B1. We’ll Gather Lilacs (Perchance To Dream)
B2. Love Is My Reason (Perchance To Dream)
B3. I’ll See You Again (Bitter Sweet)
B4. At The Balalaika (Balalaika)
B5. Oh! What A Beautiful Morning (Oklahoma!)
B6. Memory Is My Happiness (The Dancing Years)
B7. Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life (Naughty Marietta)
B8. Kiss Me Again (Mlle Modiste)
. Melodies From The Movies
C1. One Night Of Love (One Night Of Love)
C2. Can I Forget You (High, Wide And Handsome)
C3. Rosalie (Rosalie)
C4. In The Still Of The Night (Rosalie)
C5. One Day When We Were Young (The Great Waltz)
C6. Long Ago (And Far Away) (Cover Girl)
C7. Dearly Beloved (You Were Never Lovelier)
. Blossom Time
. Tauber Stage Successes
E1. You Are My Heart’s Delight (Land Of Smiles)
E2. Patiently Smiling (Land Of Smiles)
E3. Beautiful Italy (Paganini)
E4. Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss (Paganini)
E5. There Are Angels Outside Heaven (Old Chelsea)
E6. Music In My Heart (Old Chelsea)
E7. If You Are In Love (Old Chelsea)
E8. My Heart And I (Old Chelsea)
. In Love With Vienna
F1. Vienna, City Of My Dreams
F2. Serenade (Frasquita)
F3. I’m In Love With Love
F4. Don’t Ask Me Why
F5. The Blue Danube
F6. My Heart Is In Vienna Still
F7a. Vilia
F7b. Gypsy Love
F7c. O Maiden My Maiden
F8. Whisperings Of The Vienna Woods
. Tauber Favourites
G1. Song Of Songs
G2. My Moonlight Madonna
G3. Indian Summer
G4. Marcheta (A Love Song Of Old Mexico)
G5. Love, Here Is My Heart
G6. Sleepy Lagoon
G7. All The Things You Are
G8. When Day Is Done
H1. I Love Thee (Ich liebe Dich)
H2. Break Of Day
H3. Don’t Be Cross
H4. Jealousy
H5. Sympathy
H6. ‘Tis The Day
H7. A Little Love, A Little Kiss
H8. Simple Little Melody

Additional information

Weight 1.15 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm

, ,




Released Year





Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition





Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Richard Tauber – The Voice Of Romance (4xLP, Comp, Mono + Box) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

19 − 8 =