Steeleye Span – Now We Are Six Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Steeleye Span – Now We Are Six Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Seven Hundred Elves
A2. Drink Down The Moon
A3. Now We Are Six
A4. Thomas The Rhymer
B1. The Mooncoin Jig
B2. Edwin
B3. Long-A-Growing
B4. Two Magicians
B5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
B6. To Know Him Is To Love Him

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: CHR 1053, CHR.1053

Label: Chrysalis,Chrysalis

Release Year: 1974

Release ID:5552014

Matrix / Runout CHR.1053-B
Matrix / Runout CHR.1053-A
Matrix / Runout CHR 1053 B2 M
Matrix / Runout PECKO
Matrix / Runout CHR 1053 A2 M
Matrix / Runout PORKY and TRISHY

Published By Bourne Music
Recorded At Morgan Studios
Published By Chrysalis Music Ltd.
Published By Steeleye Span Music Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Chrysalis Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Chrysalis Records Ltd.

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steeleye Span – Now We Are Six Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

four × three =