The Hitmakers Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy The Hitmakers Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Genesis – Turn It On Again
A2. Van Morrison – Bright Side Of The Road
A3. Phil Lynott – Dear Miss Lonely Hearts
A4. Roxy Music – Oh Yeah
A5. Dire Straits – Sultans Of Swing
A6. Rod Stewart – You Wear It Well
A7. David Essex – Silver Dream Machine (Part One)
A8. Steve Miller Band – Rock ‘N’ Me
A9. John Miles – Slow Down
B1. Status Quo – Whatever You Want
B2. Bryan Ferry – This Is Tomorrow
B3. Jon Vangelis – I Hear You Now
B4. Peter Gabriel – Games Without Frontiers
B5. Elton John – Song For Guy
B6. The Boomtown Rats – Someone’s Looking At You
B7. Rainbow – Since You’ve Been Gone
B8. 10cc – Good Morning Judge
B9. Jean-Michel Jarre – Oxygene (Part 4)

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: HOP TV 1, HOPTV 1

Label: Polystar (3),Polystar (3)

Release Year: 1980

Release ID:1799987

Matrix / Runout 658 HOP TV 1 A // 1 ∇ 420 FRA
Matrix / Runout 658 HOP TV 1 B // 1 ∇ 420 FRA

Copyright (c) PolyGram
Phonographic Copyright (p) Phonogram Ltd.
Engineered At Polygram Studios, London
Lacquer Cut At PRS Ltd.
Pressed By Polygram Industries Messageries

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Hitmakers Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

2 × three =