The Pickwick Gang* – 50 Pop Hits Country Style 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)


In stock


Buy The Pickwick Gang* – 50 Pop Hits Country Style 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. King Of The Road
A2. Oh Lonesome Me
A3. Ghost Riders In The Sky
A4. Ramblin’ Rose
A5. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
A6. A Boy Named Sue
A7. Orange Blossom Special
A8. Jackson
A9. Make The World Go Away
A10. Gentle On My Mind
A11. San Quentin
A12. The Wayward Wind
A13. Rhinestone Cowboy
B1. Folsom Prison Blues
B2. Your Cheatin’ Heart
B3. Release Me
B4. Walk Tall
B5. Snowbird
B6. I Love You Because
B7. Deck Of Cards
B8. Welcome To My World
B9. Little Green Apples
B10. Vaya Con Dios
B11. Distant Drums
B12. Rocky Mountain High
C1. Jambalaya
C2. Behind Closed Doors
C3. Take Me Home Country Roads
C4. I Walk The Line
C5. From A Jack To A King
C6. It’s Four In The Morning
C7. There’s A Heartache Following Me
C8. Last Train To San Fernando
C9. Heartaches By The Number
C10. Jolene
C11. Green Green Grass Of Home
C12. Banks Of The Ohio
C13. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
D1. Wichita Lineman
D2. Hey Good Lookin’
D3. Tennessee Waltz
D4. A Thing Called Love
D5. Paper Roses
D6. Cool Water
D7. Happy Anniversary
D8. The Most Beautiful Girl
D9. The Yellow Rose Of Texas
D10. Take These Chains From My Heart
D11. Galveston
D12. Adios Amigo

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP

Catalog Number: 50DA 320

Label: Pickwick Records

Release Year: 1978

Release ID:4434087

Matrix / Runout 50.DA-320-C-1
Matrix / Runout 0 Λ
Matrix / Runout 50.DA-320-D-1
Matrix / Runout 1 Λ

Pressed By CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm




Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pickwick Gang* – 50 Pop Hits Country Style 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

17 + fourteen =