The Romance Of The Classics 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset


In stock


Buy The Romance Of The Classics 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Peter Guint Suite No. 1 (Excerpt)

A2. Romeo And Juliet – Fantasy Ouverture (Excerpt)

A3. Prelude In D Flat Major, Op. 28, No. 15 “Raindrop” (Excerpt)

A4. Violin Concerto In E Minor, Op. 64 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Andante)

A5. Pavane (Excerpt)

A6. The Four Seasons , Op. 8, No. 4 “Winter” (L’Inverno) (2nd Movt : Largo)

A7. Symphony No. 1 In C Minor, Op. 68 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Andante Sostenuto)

A8. Overture “The Hebrides” (Fingal’s Cave) (Excerpt)

A9. Serenade For Strings In E Major, Op. 22 (Excerpt 1st Movt : Moderato)

A10. Gymnopdie No. 1 (Excerpt)

B1. Liebestr Г Г¶в€љГ«cumme No. 3 (Excerpt)

B2. Meditation From Thais

B3. Dance Of The Blessed Spirits From “Orfeo Ed Erudice”

B4. Elise

B5. Variations On A Theme Of Haydn, Op. 56a

B6. Suite No. 2 In B Minor, BWV 1067 – Sarabande

B7. Salut D’Amour

B8. La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin

B9. Piano Concert No. 27 In B Flat Major, K. 595

C1. Tristan And Isolde (Excerpt), Prelude

C2. Piano Concerto No. 2 In B Flat, Op. 83 (Excerpt 3rd Movt, Andante)

C3. Serenade For Strings In E Major, Op. 22 (Excerpt 3rd Movt : Scherzo Vivace)

C4. Symphony No. 4 In A Major, Op. 90 “Italian” (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Andante Con Moto)

C5. Clarinet Concert In A Major, K.622

C6. Piano Sonata No. 14 In C Sharp Minor, Op. 27 No. 2 (Moonlight)

C7. The Sleeping Beauty-Ballet, Op. 66

C8. A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Excerpt : Nocturne, Op.61 No.7)

C9. Scheherazade Op.35 (Excerpt : The Young Prince and The Young Princess – Andantino Quasi Allegretto)

D1. The Blue Danube (Excerpt)

D2. Enigma Variations, Op.36 – Variation No.6 “Ysobel”

D3. Piano Concerto In A Minor, Op.54 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Intermezzo, Andantino Gracioso)

D4. Concerto In G Minor For Violin and Orchestra, Op.26 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Adagio)

D5. Holberg Suite , Op.40 1st Movt : Prelude

D6. Piano Concerto No.5 In E Flat Major, Op.73 “Emperor” (Excerpt 2nd Movt. : Adagio Un Poco Mosso)

D7. Clarinet Quintet, K.581 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Larghetto)

D8. Romance In F Major For Violin and Orchestra, Op.50 (Excerpt)

D9. Siegfried Idyll (Excerpt)

E1. Songs Without Words No.30, Op.62 No.6 In A (“Spring Song”)

E2. Serenade In E Minor For String Orchestra, Op.20 (Excerpt 3rd Movt : Allegretto)

E3. Swan Lake, Op.20 Introduction

E4. Berceuse, Op.57

E5. String Quartet No.2 In D Major (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Scherzo)

E6. Consolation No.3

E7. Prelude To Act “La Traviata” (Excerpt)

E8. Peer Gynt, Op.23 (Excerpt Solvejg’s Song)

E9. String Quartet In D, Op.11 Andante Cantabile

F1. Suite No.3 In D, BWV 1068 (Excerpt Air)

F2. The Four Seasons, Op.8 No.3 Autumn – 2nd Movt Adagio Molto

F3. Piano Concerto No.21 In C Major K.467 “Elvira Madigan” (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Andante)

F4. Rosamunde, D.797 (Op.26) (Excerpt Entre-Act Following Act III)

F5. Waltz Op.39 No.15

F6. Horn Concerto No.4 In E Flat, K.495 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Romanza Andante)

F7. Kinderscenen, Op.15 РTr Г Г¶в€љГ«cumerei

F8. Dream Children Op.43, No.2

F9. Wine, Women And Song (Excerpt)

G1. Concerto No.1 In B Flat Minor For Piano and Orchestra, Op.23 (Excerpt 1st Movt : Allegro Non Troppo E Molto Maestoso)

G2. Symphony No.40 In G Minor, K.550 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Andante)

G3. Serenade For Strings, Op.48 (Excerpt Waltz Moderato)

G4. Clair De Lune

G5. Tales From The Vienna Woods (Excerpt)

G6. The Carnival Of Animals – The Swan

G7. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, K.525 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Romanze Andante)

G8. L’Arl–≤‚Ǩ—ô–ì‚Äò–≤‚Ǩ—ô–≤‚Ǩ‚Äö Asienne – Suite Intermezzo

G9. Symphonie Fantastique, Op.14 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : A Ball)

G10. The Water Music – Air

H1. Concerto No.1 In B Flat Minor For Piano and Orchestra, Op.23 (Excerpt 2nd Movt Andantino Semplice)

H2. Intermezzo “I Pagliacci” (Excerpt)

H3. Concerto In A Minor For Piano and Orchestra, Op.16 (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Adaggio)

H4. Carmen – Suite Prelude Act 3 Intermezzo

H5. Emperor Waltz

H6. Symphonie No.3 In F Major, Op.90 (Excerpt 3rd Movt : Pocco Allegretto)

H7. Symphony In C Major (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Adagio)

H8. Pros-Midi D’Un Faune (Excerpt)

H9. Symphony No.9 In E Minor, Op.95 “From The New World” (Excerpt 2nd Movt : Largo)

H10. Tristan And Isolde (Excerpt Liebestod)

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: IMP 0105

Label: Innovative Music Productions Ltd.

Release Year: 0

Release ID:5463064

Additional information

Weight 1.15 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Romance Of The Classics 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset”

Your email address will not be published.

thirteen + fifteen =