The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Classical Gold II (4xLP, Ltd + Box)


In stock


Buy The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Classical Gold II (4xLP, Ltd Box) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good (VG)

Track List:

A1. Orpheus In The Underworld
A2. Hansel And Gretel
A3. William Tell
B1. Beethoven’s 5th
B2. Mahler’s 5th
B3. Tchaikovsky’s 4th
C1. Overture: Light Cavalry
C2. Delirien Waltz
C3. Thunder And Lightning Polka
C4. Overture: The Marriage Of Figaro
C5. Moto Perpetuum
C6. Radetzky March
D1. Overture: Die Fledermaus
D2. Waltz Of The Spheres
D3. Overure: Poet And Peasant
E1. Water Music
E2. Morning
E3. Farandole
E4. Waltz: Serenade For Strings
E5. Rhapsody: Espana
E6. Barcarolle
E7. The Trumpet Voluntary
F1. Slavonic Dance No. 2
F2. Meditation
F3. Hungarian March
F4. Air On The G String
F5. Clair De Lune
F6. The Ride Of The Valkyries
G1. Surprise Symphony
G2. Nocturne No. 2
G3. Ave Maria
G4. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
G5. Rondo Alla Turka
G6. Tosca
G7. Flight Of The Bumble Bee
H1. Pathetique
H2. March Slave (Excerpt)
H3. Funiculi
H4. Sonata No. 6 In B Minor
H5. The Magic Flute

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Limited Edition

Catalog Number: RTD-4 2032

Label: Ronco

Release Year: 1978

Release ID:4244544

Matrix / Runout RTD-4-2032-3B
Matrix / Runout RECORD 3 -A-
Matrix / Runout RECORD 2-B2
Matrix / Runout RTD-4-2032-2-A
Matrix / Runout RTD-4-2032-1-B ℧
Matrix / Runout RTD-4-2032-1-A ℧
Matrix / Runout RECORD 4-1-
Matrix / Runout RECORD-4-B

Printed By Printarium Ltd.
Distributed By Ronco Teleproducts (U.K.) Ltd.
Recorded At Anvil Recording Studios
Recorded At Olympic Studios
Mastered At Utopia Studios

Additional information

Weight 1.15 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Classical Gold II (4xLP, Ltd + Box)”

Your email address will not be published.

4 × 4 =