The Seekers – A World Of Their Own (5xLP, Comp + Box) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1872910735 Category: Tags: , ,


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Waltzing Matilda
A2. Whiskey In The Jar
A3. Five Hundred Miles
A4. This Little Light Of Mine
A5. The Water Is Wide
A6. When The Stars Begin To Fall
A7. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B1. We’re Moving On
B2. The Ox Driving Song
B3. The Wreck Of The Old 97
B4. Gotta Travel On
B5. Nobody Know The Trouble I’ve Seen
B6. Lady Mary
C1. Morning Town Ride
C2. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
C3. What Have They Done To The Rain
C4. Cottonfields
C5. Four Strong Winds
C6. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
C7. This Land Is Your Land
D1. The Music Of The World A Turnin’
D2. You Can Tell The World
D3. Sinner Man
D4. Louisiana Man
D5. The Last Thing On My Mind
D6. Well Well Well
E1. Georgy Girl
E2. Allentown Jail
E3. If You Go Away
E4. The Times They Are A’Changin’
E5. California Dreamin’
E6. Yesterday
F1. The Carnival Is Over
F2. A World Of Our Own
F3. Turn Turn Turn
F4. Blowin’ In The Wind
F5. Love Is Kind Love Is Wine
F6. Whistling Rufus
G1. Myra
G2. Red Rubber Ball
G3. On The Other Side
G4. The Sad Cloud
G5. All I Can Remember
G6. Chase A Rainbow
G7. Angeline Is Always Forever
H1. Cloudy
H2. Can’t Make Up My Mind
H3. Colours Of My Life
H4. Two Summers
H5. Don’t Tell Me My Mind
H6. Chilly Winds
I1. Plaisir D’Amour
I2. With My Swag All On My Shoulder
I3. South Australia
I4. The Leaving Of Liverpool
I5. An Eriskay Love-Lilt
I6. Kumbaya
I7. Danny Boy
J1. The Gypsy Rover
J2. Isa Lei
J3. Lemon Tree
J4. Rattler
J5. Island Of Dreams
J6. I Wish You Could Be Here

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SM 202/6

Label: World Record Club

Release Year: 0

Release ID:3655341

Record Company The World Record Club Limited

Additional information

Weight 1.38 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Seekers – A World Of Their Own (5xLP, Comp + Box) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

1 × 2 =