Visions Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Visions Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at

Sometimes Overlooked Compilation Vinyl Contain Many Hidden Gem Musical Pieces. In The Case Of This Visions Vinyl LP That Is Certainly True. With Themes Like Hill Street Blues, ET and Stars This Album Contains Some Very Strong Company. Some Absolutely Awesome Theme Tunes On This Compilation, Even Better As It Comes On Vinyl – Lets Face It, It Sounds Better On Vinyl. The Vinyl On This 12 Inch In Great Condition As Is The Sleeve.

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )


18 of Today’s Most Beautiful Themes

A1. Flying (Theme From “E.T.”) 2:58
A2. Theme From Harry’s Game 2:47
A3. Suicide Is Painless (Theme From “M*A*S*H”) 2:55
A4. Hill Street Blues 3:14
A5. Chariots Of Fire 3:35
A6. Theme From “Brideshead Revisited” 3:31
A7. Arthur’s Theme (Best That You Can Do) 4:22
A8. I Don’t Know How To Love Him (From “Jesus Christ Superstar”) 4:02
A9. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (From The Musical “Evita”) 4:42
B1. The Eve Of The War (From Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version Of “The War Of The Worlds”) 4:25
B2. Fame 4:24
B3. Star Wars 3:59
B4. For Your Eyes Only 3:10
B5. Dallas 2:42
B6. Shoestring 2:45
B7. The Chain (From BBC-2 “Grand Prix”) 2:43
B8. Angela (Theme From “Taxi”) 3:10
B9. Take That Look Off Your Face (From The Musical “Song And Dance”) 3:22

Matrix / Runout ONE 1199 A-1

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm




Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Record Size


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Visions Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

ten − seven =