Wout Steenhuis And The Kontikis* – Hawaiian Paradise (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Beyond The Reef
A2. Drifting And Dreaming
A3. Lovely Hula Hands
A4. Blue Hawaii
A5. Taboo
A6. Sweet Leilani
A7. Pearly Shells
A8. Hawaiian War Chant
A9. Moon Of Manakoora
A10. Tiger Shark
A11. Bali Hai
A12. Aloha Oe
B1. Hawaiian Wedding Song
B2. On A Little Bamboo Bridge
B3. Trade Winds
B4. Malihini Hula
B5. South Sea Island Magic
B6. Harbour Lights
B7. On Treasure Island
B8. Halekulani
B9. Song Of The Islands
B10. My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua
B11. On The Beach At Waikiki
B12. Farewell Hawaii

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: WW 5106

Label: Warwick Records

Release Year: 1981

Release ID:1798959

Recorded At Magritte Music Studios
Distributed By Multiple Sound Distributors Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Warwick Records
Copyright (c) Warwick Records

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wout Steenhuis And The Kontikis* – Hawaiian Paradise (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

10 + 2 =