22 Dynamic Hits – Vol. II Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)


In stock


Buy 22 Dynamic Hits – Vol. II Vinyl LP Album (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good (VG)

Track List:

A1. Dr. Hook andThe Medicine Show – Sylvia’s Mother
A2. Dandy Livingstone – Suzanne Beware Of The Devil
A3. Daniel Boone – Annabelle
A4. Sutherland Brothers – Sailing
A5. Looking Glass – Brandy (You’re A Fine Girl)
A6. Chicory Tip – Son Of My Father
A7. Bill Withers – Lean On Me
A8. Carpenters – Goodbye To Love
A9. Joe Cocker – With A Little Help From My Friends
A10. Johnny Cash, The Evangel Temple Choir – A Thing Called Love
A11. Hot Butter – Popcorn
B1. Johnny Nash – Stir It Up
B2. Sly andThe Family Stone – Runnin’ Away
B3. Chicory Tip – What’s Your Name
B4. Billy Preston – Outa-Space
B5. The Seashells – Maybe I Know
B6. Blood, Sweat And Tears – And When I Die
B7. Argent – Tragedy
B8. Kincade – Dreams Are Ten A Penny
B9. Olivia Newton-John – If Not For You
B10. The Pioneers – Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
B11. T. Rex – Get It On

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: TE 291

Label: K-Tel

Release Year: 1972

Release ID:974222

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


, , ,


, , , , , , ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “22 Dynamic Hits – Vol. II Vinyl LP Album (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen + five =