Ambrose His Orchestra – Hits Of 1931 (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1820305306 Category: Tags: , , ,


Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. On A Little Balcony In Spain
A2. I Surrender Dear
A3. When Your Lover Has Gone
A4. Out Of Nowhere
A5. It Must Be True
A6. I’m Gonna Get You
A7. Pardon Me Pretty Baby
A8. I’m An Unemployed Sweetheart
A9. You Can’t Stop Me From Lovin’ You
B1. Wrap You Troubles In Dreams
B2. Just One More Chance
B3. For You
B4. Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
B5. Nevertheless
B6. You Forgot Your Gloves
B7. Love Letters In The Sand
B8. Cuban Love Song
B9. The Longer That You Linger In Virginia

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SH 419

Label: World Records (6)

Release Year: 1981

Release ID:4457806

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ambrose His Orchestra – Hits Of 1931 (LP, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))”

Your email address will not be published.

one + 7 =