Anne Dudley – Poldark (CD, Dlx)


Media Condtion: Very Good Plus (VG ), Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

In stock



Buy Anne Dudley – Poldark (CD, Dlx)

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

1. Poldark Prelude
2. Suite From Poldark
3. I’d Pluck A Fair Rose
4. How The Tide Rushes In
5. The Crossroads
6. Medhel An Gwyns
7. The Longest Walk
8. The Bal Maidens
9. An Army Against One Man
10. Theme From Poldark
11. Love Of My Life
12. The Blue Dress
13. Resurgam
14. Liberty Or Tyranny
15. Daring To Hope
16. Working The Quillet
17. Truth And Consequence
18. Where the Land Meets the Sea
19. The Carnmore Copper Company
20. Becoming Porcelain
21. A Seam Of Ironstone
22. A Blood Red Moon
23. Copper And Tin
24. Luck Of The Devil

Media Type: CD

Format: Deluxe Edition

Catalog Number: 88985367762

Label: Sony Classical,Sony Music

Release Year: 2016

Release ID:9902396

Barcode 889853677627

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, LP Vinyl Records, Used Vinyl Records, 12 Inch Vinyl Records, 7 Inch Vinyl Records

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Music Records, Old Sheet Music and Classic Record Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type