Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan Vinyl LP (Box, Comp, Unofficial + 3xLP Record, Compilation)


Media Condtion: Very Good Plus (VG ), Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G )

In stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G )

Track List:

A1. California 3:07
A2. Who You Really Are 1:43
A3. Baby Please Don’t Go 4:17
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:28
A5. Only A Hobo 3:24
B1. Candy Man 3:08
B2. I Ain’t Got No Home 2:06
B3. The Death Of Emmett Till 4:43
B4. Poor Lazarus 3:27
B5. Farewell Angelina 2:29
C1. Stealin’ 2:13
C2. Hard Times In New York Town 2:21
C3. Wade In The Water 3:01
C4. That’s All Right Mama 3:21
C5. New Orleans Rag 1:06
D1. Let Me Follow You Down 2:59
D2. U.D. Blues 1:54
D3. The Cough Song 2:00
D4. If I Could Dolt All Over 3:00
D5. Cocaine Blues 2:17
E1. Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window 4:11
E2. From A Buick 2:37
E3. Lady Down Your Weart Tune 3:10
E4. Dusty Old Fairgraunds 3:50
E5. It’s All Over Now 5:03
F1. If You Gotta Go, Go Now 3:37
F2. She Belongs To Me 3:08
F3. Love Minus Zero 4:44
F4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, Killing Me Alive 3:40
F5. Baby Blue 3:36

Media Type: Box Set 

Format: Compilation, Unofficial Release

Catalog Number: C 63, BOX 3 DISCHI C 63

Label: Joker (2),Joker (2)

Release Year: 1980

Release ID: 10469860


Distributed By Saar s.r.l.
Marketed By Saar s.r.l.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Saar
Copyright (c) Saar

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, Used CDs, Vinyl LPs, Second Hand Vinyl, 12 Inch Vinyls, 7 Inch Vinyls

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell LP Records, Antique Sheet Music and Vintage Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 1.055 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Media Type