Born Bad Volume One Vinyl LP (LP Record, Compilation)


Media Condition: Mint (M), Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

In stock



Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Track List:

A1. The Bostweeds – Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! 2:36
A2. Ronnie Cook, The Gaylads (2) – Goo Goo Muck 2:39
A3. Link Wray And His Ray Men – Fat Back 2:50
A4. Dwight Pullen – Sunglasses After Dark 2:13
A5. Glen Glenn – Everybody’s Movin’ 2:47
A6. Roy Orbison – Domino 2:20
A7. The Sonics – Strychnine 2:16
B1. The Groupies – Primitive 3:33
B2. Ronnie Dawson – Rockin’ Bones 1:56
B3. The Third Bardo – I’m 5 Years Ahead Of My Time 2:15
B4. Warren Smith (3) – Uranium Rock 2:07
B5. Mel Robbins – Save It 2:07
B6. The Novas – The Crusher 2:03
B7. Wanda Jackson – Funnel Of Love 2:07

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: BB001

Label: Born Bad

Release Year: 2021

Release ID: 19849681

Matrix / Runout 808837-A
Matrix / Runout 808837-B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Born Bad
Copyright (c) Born Bad
Licensed From BFD Records

Some More Of Our Music: Used CDsUsed Vinyl RecordsLP Vinyl RecordsNew Vinyl RecordsNew CDs12 Inch Vinyl Records7 Inch Vinyl Records

Other Music Genres Available: BeatBluesClassicalDanceDiscoFolkFunk and SoulJazzHouseNew WavePopProg RockPunkReggaeRockabillyRock and RollRockSurf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Music RecordsOld Sheet Music and Classic Record Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.36 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

Barcode and Identifiers

Catalogue Number




, ,



Media Condition

Media Type



Released Year

Sleeve Condition


, ,