Carpenters – Yesterday Once More Vinyl LP (2xLP Record, Compilation)


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-), Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

In stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Track List:

A1. Yesterday Once More 3:50
A2. Hurting Each Other 2:46
A3. Please Mr Postman 2:48
A4. I Need To Be In Love 3:29
A5. Make Believe It’s Your First Time 4:07
A6. Sing 3:20
A7. Only Yesterday 4:10
B1. (Want You) Back In My Life Again 3:39
B2. Ticket To Ride 4:10
B3. Sweet, Sweet Smile 3:00
B4. I Won’t Last A Day Without You 3:47
B5. Now 3:46
B6. For All We Know 2:34
B7. Touch Me When We’re Dancing 3:19
C1. Top Of The World 2:59
C2. Calling Occupants Of Interplanertary Craft (The Recognised Anthem Of World Contact Day) 7:37
C3. Solitaire 5:24
C4. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 8:02
C5. We’ve Only Just Begun 3:06
C6. Those Good Old Dreams 4:52
D1. There’s A Kind Of Hush 2:55
D2. Jambalaya 4:22
D3. (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:21
D4. Superstar 4:22
D5. Rainy Days And Mondays 3:21
D6. Goodbye To Love 4:30

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: SING 1

Label: A&M Records

Release Year: 1984

Release ID: 1484435

Barcode 5099926029634
Matrix / Runout SING 11 A-1-1-2 – 22 D
Matrix / Runout SING 11 B-4-1-1- : D
Matrix / Runout SING 12 A-5-1-3- 21 D
Matrix / Runout SING 12 B-1-1-6- D


Manufactured By EMI Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc.

Some More Of Our Music: Used CDsUsed Vinyl RecordsLP Vinyl RecordsNew Vinyl RecordsNew CDs12 Inch Vinyl Records7 Inch Vinyl Records

Other Music Genres Available: BeatBluesClassicalDanceDiscoFolkFunk and SoulJazzHouseNew WavePopProg RockPunkReggaeRockabillyRock and RollRockSurf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Music RecordsOld Sheet Music and Classic Record Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type