Digits McPhee – Honky Tonkin’ Vinyl LP (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Digits McPhee – Honky Tonkin’ Vinyl LP (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. There’s A Tavern In The Town / I’ve Got Sixpence / Bye Bye Blackbird / Swanee / Yankee Doodle / Here’s To Good Old Whisky / She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain
A2. Knocked ‘Em In The Old Kent Road / Lily Of Laguna / The Quartermaster’s Stores / Waltzing Matilda / If You Were The Only Girl In The World
A3. Annie Laurie / John Brown’s Body / Just Like The Ivy / The Sailor’s Hornpipe / What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor / Bobby Shafto / D’Ye Ken John Peel
B1. The Sheik Of Araby / Yes, Sir, That’s My Baby / Landlord Fill The Flowing Bowl / A-Rovin’ / Early One Morning / Sur Le Pont D’Avignon / Alexander’s Ragtime Band
B2. Ye Banks And Braes / Home On The Range / Cruising Down The River / The Eton Boating Song
B3. The Harry Lime Theme / When The Saints Go Marching In / The Girl I Left Behind Me / Polly Wolly Doodle / Goodnight Ladies
B4. Auld Lang Syne

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP

Catalog Number: SOC 910

Label: Society

Release Year: 1963

Release ID:2593412

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm




Released Year



, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digits McPhee – Honky Tonkin’ Vinyl LP (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

15 + eight =