Frank Sinatra – Frank Sinatra’s Greatest Hits The Early Years Vinyl Record (2xLP Record, Compilation, Mono)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+), Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

In stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Track List:

A1. I’ve Got A Crush On You 3:15
A2. If You Are But A Dream 3:08
A3. Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:22
A4. The Girl That I Marry 3:05
A5. The House I Live In (That’s America To Me) 3:20
A6. Dream 3:02
B1. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week) 2:45
B2. Five Minutes More 3:30
B3. The Coffee Song (They’ve Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil) 2:30
B4. Sunday, Monday Or Always 3:14
B5. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day) 3:07
C1. Mean To Me 3:17
C2. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello) 3:15
C3. The Moon Was Yellow 3:05
C4. Full Moon And Empty Arms 3:15
C5. Time After Time 3:10
C6. I’m A Fool To Want You 3:51
D1. Day By Day 3:08
D2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night 2:55
D3. Ol’ Man River 4:05
D4. People Will Say We’re In Love 3:14
D5. September Song 3:09

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: 66201, CL 2474

Label: CBS,CBS

Release Year: 1967

Release ID: 3332741


Some More Of Our Music: Secondhand CDsUsed RecordsLP Vinyl RecordsNew Vinyl RecordsNew CDs12 Inch Records7 Inch Records

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Records, Vintage Sheet Music and Classic Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Media Type