Geraldo And His Orchestra – 50 Hits Of The Naughty 40’s 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Geraldo And His Orchestra – 50 Hits Of The Naughty 40’s 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Up With The Curtain
A2. Fascinating Rhythm
A3. One Certain Soldier
A4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
A5. My Fickle Eye
A6. Money Is The Root Of All Evil
A7. The Nearness Of You
A8. One Day When We Were Young
A9. It Might As Well Be Spring
A10. So Would I
A11. And Her Mother Came Too
A12. That’s Sabotage
A13. Heatwave
B1. Sweet Sue
B2. Indian Summer
B3. I’ll String Along With You
B4. To Each His Own
B5. Blue Bayou
B6. Little Jack Frost Get Lost
B7. Ride Tenderfoot Ride
B8. Getting Nowhere
B9. Along The Navajo Trail
B10. So Many Times
B11. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
B12. Skyliner
C1. Hello Again
C2. I’m In The Mood For Love
C3. The Stars Will Remember
C4. Ecstasy
C5. Oh My Darling
C6. I Surrender Dear
C6. Smoke, Smoke, Smoke
C7. Time On My Hands
C8. Doctor, Lawyer And Indian Chief
C9. Out Of Space
C10. Ragtime Cowboy Joe
C11. Tenement Symphony
C12. The Continental
D1. Jeepers Creepers
D2. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
D3. As We Are Today
D4. Rose Of Washington Square
D5. Now It Can Be Told
D6. She’s A Lady
D7. Could Be
D8. That Lucky Old Sun
D9. I’ve Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
D10. Long Long Ago
D11. Two Sleepy People
D12. Good Bye Now

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP

Catalog Number: 50 DA 308, 50DA 308

Label: Pickwick Records,Pickwick Records

Release Year: 0

Release ID:10460739

Matrix / Runout 50-DA-308-B-1
Matrix / Runout 50-DA-308-C-1
Matrix / Runout 50-DA-308-D-1
Matrix / Runout E
Matrix / Runout 22 Λ
Matrix / Runout 10 Λ
Matrix / Runout 10 Λ

Pressed By CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm




Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers

Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Geraldo And His Orchestra – 50 Hits Of The Naughty 40’s 2xLP Vinyl (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

fourteen + thirteen =