Gerry and The Pacemakers – The Collection Vinyl LP (2xLP Record, Compilation, Gatefold)


Media Condtion: Near Mint (NM or M-), Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

In stock



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Track List:

A1. Ferry Cross The Mersey
A2. Away From You
A3. Without You
A4. You Win Again
A5. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
A6. Jambalaya
B1. I’m The One
B2. Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
B3. The Way You Look Tonight
B4. Baby You’re So Good To Me
B5. You, You, You
B6. Reelin’ And Rockin’
C1. How Do You Do It
C2. What’d I Say
C3. Chills
C4. Show Me That You Care
C5. Rip It Up
C6. You’ve Got What I Like
D1. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
D2. I’ll Wait For You
D3. Where Have You Been All My Life
D4. Maybellene
D5. You’re The Reason
D6. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CCSLP 247

Label: Castle Communications

Release Year: 1990

Release ID: 5138489

Barcode 5013428032473


Licensed From EMI Records UK

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, Used CDs, LP Records, Used Records, 12 Inch Records, 7 Inch Singles

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Records, Vintage Sheet Music and Classic Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.58 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type