Great British No. 1’s Vol.4 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Great British No. 1’s Vol.4 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. The Stargazers – Broken Wings
A2. Lita Roza – How Much Is That Doggie In The Window?
A3. Mantovani – Moulin Rouge
A4. David Whitfield – Answer Me My Love
A5. The Stargazers – I See The Moon
A6. David Whitfield – Cara Mia
B1. Vera Lynn – My Son, My Son
B2. Dickie Valentine – Finger Of Suspicion
B3. Jimmy Young (5) – Unchained Melody
B4. Jimmy Young (5) – The Man From Laramie
B5. The Johnston Brothers – Hernando’s Hideaway
B6. Dickie Valentine – Christmas Alphabet
C1. Winifred Atwell – Poor People Of Paris
C2. Tommy Steele – Singing The Blues
C3. Lord Rockingham’s XI – Hoots Mon
C4. Anthony Newley – Why
C5. Anthony Newley – Do You Mind
C6. Eden Kane – Well I Ask You
C7. Jet Harris And Tony Meehan – Diamonds
C8. Brian Poole The Tremeloes – Do You Love Me
D1. The Bachelors – Diane
D2. Tom Jones – It’s Not Unusual
D3. Tom Jones – Green Green Grass Of Home
D4. Engelbert Humperdinck – Release Me
D5. Engelbert Humperdinck – The Last Waltz
D6. Dana (9) – All Kinds Of Everything

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CR 089

Label: Cambra

Release Year: 1983

Release ID:4456354

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year





Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Great British No. 1’s Vol.4 2xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

13 + 15 =