J.S. Bach* / The Jacques Orchestra / Dr. Reginald Jacques* – St. Matthew Passion (3xLP, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


In stock


Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Come Ye Daughters
A2. When Jesus Had Finished
A3. O Blessed Jesu
A4. Then Assembled Together
A5. Not Upon The Feast
A6. Now When Jesus Was In Bethany
A7. To What Purpose Is This Waste
A8. When Jesus Understood It
A9. My Master And My Lord
A10. Grief For Sin
A11. Break In Grief
A12. Now The First Day
A13. Where, Where
A14. And He Said, Go Into The City
A15. ‘Tis I Whose Sin Doth Bind Thee
A16. And He Answered And Said
B1. Although Our Eyes With Tears O’erflow
B2. Jesus, Saviour
B3. And After They Had Sung An Hymn
B4. Peter Answered And Said
B5. Here Would I Stand Beside Thee
B6. Then Cometh Jesus
B7. O Grief
B8. I Would Beside My Lord
B9. And He Went A Little Farther
B10. The Saviour, Low Before His Father Bending
B11. Gladly Would I Take
B12. O Father Let Thy Will Be Done
B13. And He Came And Found Them Asleep Again
C1. Behold My Saviour Now Is Taken
C2. And Behold One Of Them
C3. O Man, Thy Grievous Sin
C4. Ah! Now Is My Saviour Gone
C5. And They That Had Laid Hold
C6. How Falsely Doth The World Accuse!
C7. Yea Though Many False Witnesses
C8. He Holds His Peace
C9. Endure, Endure
D1. And The High Priest Answered
D2. Then Did They Spit In His Face
D3. O Lord, Who Dares To Smite Thee
D4. Now Peter Sat Without In The Palace
D5. Then Began He To Curse
D6. Have Mercy, Lord, On Me
D7. Lamb Of God
D8. When The Morning Was Come
D9. And He Cast Down The Pieces Of Silver
D10. Give, O Give Me Back My Lord
D11. And They Took Counsel
D12. Commit Thy Way To Jesus
D13. Now At That Feast
D14. O Wondrous Love
E1. And The Governor Said
E2. To All Men Jesus
E3. For Love My Saviour
E4. But They Cried Out
E5. O Gracious God
E6. If My Tears Be Unavailing
E7. Then The Soldiers
E8. O Sacred Head
E9. And After They Had Mocked Him
E10. And When They Were Come
E11. The Thieves Also Which Were Crucified
E12. Ah Golgotha!
E13. See The Saviour’s Outstretched Hands
F1. Now From The Sixth Hour
F2. Be Near Me Lord
F3. And Behold The Veil Of The Temple
F4. At Evening, Hour Of Calm And Peace
F5. Make Thee Clean, My Heart
F6. And When Joseph
F7. And Now The Lord
F8. In Tears Of Grief

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Mono

Catalog Number: ACL 109, ACL 110, ACL 111

Label: Ace Of Clubs,Ace Of Clubs,Ace Of Clubs

Release Year: 0

Release ID:7734472

Rights Society MCPS

Additional information

Weight 0.69 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J.S. Bach* / The Jacques Orchestra / Dr. Reginald Jacques* – St. Matthew Passion (3xLP, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen + ten =