Julio Iglesias – Begin The Beguine LP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)


In stock


Buy Julio Iglesias – Begin The Beguine LP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Begin The Beguine (Volver A Empezar) 4:44
A2. Quiereme (Based On The Polovtsian Dances From ‘Prince Igor’) 2:46
A3. Me Olvide De Viver (I Forgot How To Live) 4:53
A4. Por Un Poco De Tu Amor (For A Little Of Your Love) 2:58
A5. Grande, Grande, Grande (Never, Never, Never) 3:49
A6. Como Tú (Someone Like You) 3:32
A7. Guantanamera 3:46
A8. Quiereme Mucho (Love Me A Lot) 4:15
B1. Hey 5:01
B2. Un Dia Tu, Un Dia Yo (One Day You . . One Day Me) 3:03
B3. Soy Un Truhan, Soy Un Señor (I’m A Rogue, I’m A Gentleman) 3:07
B4. Candilejas (Limelight) 4:13
B5. El Amor (La Tendresse) 2:50
B6. 33 Años (33 Years) 3:50
B7. Isla En El Sol (Island In The Sun) 3:21
B8. Preguntale (Ask Him) 4:55

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: CBS 85462, 85462

Label: CBS, CBS

Release Year: 1981

Release ID:2236483

Price Code 57
Matrix / Runout CBS∙S∙ 85462 B1
Matrix / Runout 1 7 V
Matrix / Runout 1 5 D
Label Code LC 0149
Price Code CB 271
Matrix / Runout CBS∙S∙85462-A2 ٭

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year




, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Julio Iglesias – Begin The Beguine LP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record)”

Your email address will not be published.

13 + nineteen =