Mancini* – Moods and Melodies 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset


In stock


Buy Mancini* – Moods and Melodies 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

. Great Songs Of Today
A1. I Write The Songs
A2. Feelings
A3. It’s A Miracle
A4. All By Myself
A5. Brian’s Song
A6. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
B1. Annie’s Song
B2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
B3. Could It Be Magic
B4. The Way We Were
B5. How Deep Is Your Love
B6. Song From ’10’ (It’s Easy To Say)
. The Classic Mancini
C1. Joy
C2. No Other Love
C3. A Lover’s Concerto
C4. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
C5. Moonlight Sonata
C6. A Fifth Of Beethoven
. Dance Party!
D1. The Hustle
D2. You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
D3. Gonna Fly Now Theme From ‘Rocky’
D4. Baby Face
D5. Copacabana (At The Copa)
D6. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
. With Love From Mancini
E1. As Time Goes By
E2. Send In The Clowns
E3. Moon River
E4. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
E5. Stardust
E6. Love Theme From ‘Romeo And Juliet’
F1. Theme From ‘Love Story’
F2. Misty
F3. Long Ago (And Far Away)
F4. Evergreen – Love Theme From ‘A Star Is Born’
F5. Tenderly
F6. All The Things You Are
. A Toast To Hollywood and Broadway
G1. Theme From ‘Star Wars’
G2. Hello Young Lovers From ‘The King And I’
G3. Baby Elephant Walk
G4. What I Did For Love From ‘A Chorus Line’
G5. Days Of Wine And Roses
G6. Pink Panther – Theme
H1. Rhapsody In Blue (From Film Of Same Name)
H2. The Impossible Dream From ‘The Man Of La Mancha’
H3. The Entertainer From ‘The Sting’
H4. Tomorrow From ‘Annie’
H5. Dear Heart
H6. Duelling Banjos From ‘Deliverance’

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: GCIN-A-146

Label: Reader’s Digest

Release Year: 1984

Release ID:3947003

Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10171A
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10171B
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10172A
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10172B
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10173A
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10173B
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10174A
Matrix / Runout MPO RDS 10174B

Additional information

Weight 1.15 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mancini* – Moods and Melodies 4xLP Vinyl Compilation (LP Record) Boxset”

Your email address will not be published.

18 + 10 =