Millie Jackson – Live And Uncensored Vinyl LP (2xLP Record, Album)


Media Condtion: Very Good Plus (VG ), Sleeve Condition: No Cover

In stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition: No Cover

Track List:

A1. Keep The Home Fire Burnin’
A2. Logs And Thangs
A3. (If You Love Me) Put Something Down On It
A4. Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?
A5. (If You Love Me) Put Something Down On It (Reprise)
A6. Just When I Needed You Most
A7. Phuck U Symphony
B1. If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right)
B2. The Rap
B3. If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right) (Reprise)
B4. Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The NIght
B5. Sweet Music Man
B6. It Hurt So Good
B7. Sweet Music Man (Reprise)
C1. What Am I Waiting For
C2. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)
C3. All The Way Lover
C4. The Soaps
C5. All The Way Lover (Reprise)
D1. Hold The Line
D2. Be A Sweetheart
D3. Didn’t I Blow Your Mind
D4. Give It Up
D5. A Moment’s Pleasure

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: 2683 073

Label: Polydor

Release Year: 1979

Release ID: 4322989


Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, Used CDs, LP Vinyl Records, Used Records, 12 Inch Records, 7 Inch Vinyls

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell LP Records, Antique Sheet Music and Vintage Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Media Type