Peter Skellern – Happy Endings LP Vinyl Gatefold (LP Record)


Media Condtion: Near Mint (NM or M-), Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

In stock



Buy Peter Skellern – Happy Endings LP Vinyl Gatefold (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Lancashire Lullaby
A2. Oh Boy Harold
A3. Curses
A4. Lancashire Lullaby (Reprise)
A5. An Unexpected Visitation (From The BBC)
A6. Socrates
A7. I’ll Love You Till I Die
A8. Another Sinner On His Way
A9. Jerusalem The Golden
A10. Changed
A11. I’ll Love You Till I Die (Reprise)
B1. Municipal Melody
B2. Don’t Look With Pity
B3. Hello Is That You?
B4. Daphne’s Catastrophe or Music To Accompany A Euphonium Falling From The Top Deck Of A Bus!
B5. Life
B6. Someday Soon
B7. Birdman
B8. Slow Down
B9. Dogfight
B10. Someday Soon (Reprise)

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP

Catalog Number: REP 430

Label: BBC Records

Release Year: 1981

Release ID:3209212

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, Used CDs, LP Records, Used Vinyl Records, 12 Inch Records, 7 Inch Vinyl Records

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell LP Records, Antique Sheet Music and Vintage Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.365 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number



Media Type