Pippin Vinyl LP (LP Record, Album)


Media Condtion: Very Good Plus (VG ), Sleeve Condition: No Cover

In stock



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition: No Cover

Track List:

A1. Ben Vereen, Various – Magic To Do 4:20
A2. John Rubinstein – Corner Of The Sky 3:16
A3. Eric Berry (2), John Rubinstein, Various – War Is A Science 4:36
A4. Ben Vereen, Various – Glory 4:31
A5. Ben Vereen – Simple Joys 2:54
A6. Irene Ryan, Various – No Time At All 4:40
A7. John Rubinstein – With You 2:36
B1. Leland Palmer – Spread A Little Sunshine 3:00
B2. John Rubinstein, Various – Morning Glow 2:51
B3. Ben Vereen, John Rubinstein – On The Right Track 3:32
B4. Jill Clayburgh, Various – Kind Of Woman 2:19
B5. John Rubinstein – Extraordinary 2:32
B6. John Rubinstein, Jill Clayburgh – Love Song 2:32
B7. Jill Clayburgh – I Guess I’ll Miss The Man 2:09
B8. Various – Finale 6:13

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: M760L

Label: Motown

Release Year: 1972

Release ID: 3414099

Matrix / Runout HS-2019
Matrix / Runout HS-2020
Matrix / Runout M760L/HS2019-B5RS-8363-1B
Matrix / Runout M760L/HS2020-B5RS-18364-1B


Phonographic Copyright (p) Motown Record Corporation
Copyright (c) Motown Record Corporation

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, Used CDs, LP Vinyl Records, Used Records, 12 Inch Records, 7 Inch Vinyls

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell LP Records, Antique Sheet Music and Vintage Album Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.36 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year



Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type