Skiffle Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record) Mono


In stock


Buy Skiffle Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record) Mono at

Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Track List:

A1. Lonnie Donegan – Rock Island Line
A2. Ray Bush – This Little Light Of Mine
A3. Ken Colyer – Midnight Hour Blues
A4. Liz Winters, Bob Cort – Freight Train
A5. City Ramblers Skiffle Group – Good Morning Blues
A6. Alexis Korner – Sail On
A7. Lonnie Donegan – Diggin’ My Potatoes
B1. Ray Bush – Green Corn
B2. Ken Colyer – Take This Hammer
B3. Lonnie Donegan – John Henry
B4. Alexis Korner – I Ain’t Gonna Worry No More
B5. Ray Bush – How Long Blues
B6. City Ramblers Skiffle Group – Down By The Riverside
B7. Bob Cort – Don’t You Rock Me Daddy O

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: ACL 1250

Label: Ace Of Clubs

Release Year: 1968

Release ID:3792636

Additional information

Weight 0.23 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

, ,




Released Year


, ,


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skiffle Vinyl LP Compilation (LP Record) Mono”

Your email address will not be published.

18 − 11 =